Be able to delete unused user groups.
For me this should be a standard feature. It is not usable a feature, that cannot be undone...?!?
I'd also like to see this. I don't want my groups getting cluttered and then when I add a group to an article I get too many suggestions.
Yes! Really important for us ! Thanks :)