We often create folders with many entries in it. The folder and entries are all set to ‘Internal’ until we decide to release the content by setting all of the pages to ‘Public’.

At the moment, I have to go to each page to change it from ‘Internal’ to ‘Public’ (or vice versa), which is very time consuming. It would be very convenient to be able to tic the checkbox next to the ‘Actions’ dropdown (or tic specific pages) and have one of the options in the ‘Actions’ dropdown open an ‘Access Level’ dialog that would allow you to change the all of the tic’d pages to a specific level.